Technical Steerage Committee

Senior software engineers and CONP scientists, engaged in CBRAIN (Glatard), LORIS (Das), Brain-CODE (Strother), MEDICS (Duchesne) development will be responsible for the development of the CONP cyberinfrastructure.

Jean-Baptiste Poline (Chair), McGill University
David Rotenberg, CAMH
Tristan Glatard, Concordia University
Samir Das, McGill University
Simon Duchesne, Université Laval
Shawn Brown, McGill University
David Bujold, McGill University
Ken Evans, INDOC Research
Felipe Henriques, Montreal Heart Institute
Ali Khan, Robarts Research Institute, Western University
Nils Daniel Forkert, University of Calgary

Categories: tsc