Open Publishing

The Publishing Committee has created and maintains the innovative new publishing platform NeuroLibre and generally promotes the value of rich, comprehensive, living publications as open and reproducible alternatives to traditional papers.

Committee Members

  • Pierre Bellec, Chair
  • Mathieu Boudreau
  • Samir Das
  • Elizabeth DuPre
  • Rachel Harding
  • Agâh Karakuzu
  • Jean-Baptiste Poline
  • Nikola Stikov
  • Loïc Tetre