Technical Committee

The Technical Committee’s chief responsibility is to develop and maintain the CONP Portal, a web interface that simplifies access to and sharing of datasets and tools, thereby facilitating the practice of open science in the neuroscience community. The CONP Portal internalizes the typical cycle of a research project, beginning with data acquisition, followed by data processing with published tools, and ultimately the publication of results with a link to the original dataset.

For more information concerning the CONP Portal, please visit

Committee Members:

  • Sean Hill, Co-Chair
  • JB Poline, Co-Chair
  • Brendon Behan
  • Samir Das
  • Erin Dickie
  • Simon Duchesne
  • Ken Evans
  • Tom Gee
  • Tristan Glatard
  • Ali Khan
  • Cécile Madjar
  • Randy McIntosh
  • Paul Pavlidis
  • David Rotenberg
  • Kelly Shen