Operations Committee members

The Operations Committee is charged with work requiring cross-committee collaboration and distinct projects requiring additional facilitation and coordination. It brings together representatives from the other CONP committees to advance the general CONP mission and the strategic priorities of the Steering Committee by fostering collaboration among the CONP’s principal axes.

Committee Members:

  • Jessica Stone, Chair
  • Michael Beauvais
  • Patrick Bermudez
  • Mathieu Boudreau
  • Derek Lo
  • Cécile Madjar